The cast of Passing Strange (2017). Photography: Racheal McCaig

Board & Associates

The Musical Stage Company is governed by a Board of Directors with a range of experience and expertise, and whose individual members take a highly active role in guiding and advancing the company.


Board of Directors

Ellen Wallace, Chair
Megan Deeks, Vice-Chair
Curtis Barlow, Treasurer
Leanne Matlow, Secretary
Thom Allison
David Auster
Patrick David

Susan Goddard
Randy McAuley
Bart Nickerson
Suzy Rodness
Celia Smith
Lucy White
Rhonda Zwingerman

Advisory Council

The Musical Stage Company Advisory Council consists of senior leaders with extensive experience in not-for-profit management. This Advisory Council helps to advise us on major strategic issues.

Jordan Banks,
William J.S. Boyle,
Linda Chu,
David Daniels,
Roger Garland,
Lucille Joseph

Board Member recruitment